TelePHONE CONTACTS

Main store Ostrava: +420 596 243 819

Obchodní zástupci: by area

GSM gate: +420  602 785 817

Fax: +420 596 243 819, +420 596 243 826

 

E-mailS

Info: info@konarik.cz

Orders: obchod@konarik.cz

Technical department.: projekce@konarik.cz

Correspondence Address

» Send mails and orders

KOŇAŘÍK® závěsová technika a.s.

Orlovská 954/164

713 00, Ostrava – Heřmanice

Czech Republic

 

Opening hours:

Mo – Fr: 7:00 – 15:30

Sut – Sun: Closed

 
 

BILLING ADDRESS

KOŇAŘÍK® závěsová technika a.s.

Karlovo náměstí 290/16

120 00 Praha 2

Czech Republic

ID: 01580272

VAT ID: CZ01580272

Sales Representative Czech Republic

Ing. Marek Kania

Ing. Marek Kania

South, Western Bohemia and Prague

+420 730 155 305

kania@konarik.cz

region
Jan Starý

Jan Starý

North Bohemia and Moravia

+420 721 176 041

stary@konarik.cz

region
Lubomír Machů

Lubomír Machů

Moravia

+420 722 400 001

machu@konarik.cz

region

Sales Representative SLOVAKIA

Tomáš Cyprich

Tomáš Cyprich

Slovakia

+421 911 267 523

cyprich@konarik.cz

region

Sales Representative europe

Jan Haleš

Jan Haleš

Business director, export - import

+420 721 176 044

jan.hales@konarik.cz

region

ContaCTS

Martin Koňařík

Martin Koňařík

Chairman of the board

+420 596 243 819, 826

konarik@konarik.cz

Michal Vons

Michal Vons

Director of the company

vons@konarik.cz

Jan Haleš

Jan Haleš

Business director, export - import

+420 721 176 044

jan.hales@konarik.cz

Tomáš Malina

Tomáš Malina

Manager of business department, invoicing

+420 721 176 045

tomas.malina@konarik.cz

Ondřej Linek

Ondřej Linek

Technical and sales representative, warehouse manager

+420 733 580 191

linek@konarik.cz

Petr Rada

Petr Rada

Sales officer

+420 721 176 063

petr.rada@konarik.cz

Tomáš Střebovský

Tomáš Střebovský

Sales officer

+420 607 734 135

tomas.strebovsky@konarik.cz

Ing. Petr Hejzlar

Ing. Petr Hejzlar

Technical manager

+420 722 400 013

hejzlar@konarik.cz

Bank Details

account in usd:

KB account number: 107 – 6415830257/0100

IBAN format: CZ4701000001076415830257

SWIFT (BIC): KOMBCZPPXXX

Account name: KOŇAŘÍK ZÁVĚSOVÁ TECHNIKA A.S.

Bank Address: 

KB, a.s.

Na Příkopě 33

114 07  Praha 1

 

 

Account in EUR:

FB account number: 2401396893/2010

IBAN format: CZ7520100000002401396893

SWIFT (BIC): FIOBCZPPXXX

Account name: KOŇAŘÍK ZÁVĚSOVÁ TECHNIKA A.S.

Bank Address: 

Fio banka, a.s.

V Celnici 1028/10

117 21 Praha 1